Link

4 months. 1 suitcase and a backpack

Her Packing Lists

The day has come. and I am obviously still putting it off.

PACKING.

Yep, the hardest thing I am going to have to do, I am sure of it, or maybe not. But, how am I suppose to fit four months of clothes into one large suitcase? Tis the question.

I have scanned Pinterest dozens of times looking for study abroad packing advice and I came across this beauty. Specifically for those of the female gender because, let’s be honest, men could bring two pairs of jeans, a jacket, and a couple shirts and be set for four months. This lovely website is teaching me how to pack light and practically.

It’s all sinking in right about now. I leave in 16 days and as excited as I have been for the past few months, I am beyond freaked out at this point. In a good way. I cannot believe it is so soon!

Cheers to adventure and new experiences

2 thoughts on “4 months. 1 suitcase and a backpack

Leave a Reply

